Go 2 Talent Agency, Inc.

2825 W. Magnolia Blvd.

Burbank, CA 91505

Phone: 818.843.9800

Fax: 818.843.9801

E-Mail: info@go2talentagency.com

Helpful links

Academy of Television Arts & Sciences - http://www.emmys.tv/

Actors Access - http://www.actorsaccess.com/home.cfm?flashplayer=yes

Actors Equity Association - http://www.actorsequity.org/

Answers For Dancers - http://www.answers4dancers.com/

Association of Talent Agents - http://www.agentassociation.com/

Bonnie Lindolm School of the Dance - http://www.bonnielindholmdance.com/

Capezio ACE Awards - http://danceteachersummit.com/aceawards

Career Transition For Dancers - http://www.careertransition.org/

Casting Networks -  http://home.castingnetworks.com/

Children in Film - http://www.childreninfilm.com/

Choreographers Carnival - http://www.choreographerscarnival.com/

Dance at The Music Center - http://www.musiccenter.org/events/dance.html

Dance Camera West - http://www.dancecamerawest.org/

Dance Media - http://dancemedia.com/

Dance Plug - http://www.danceplug.com/

Dance Resource Center/Horton Awards - http://www.drc-la.org/pages/about_horton_awards

Dance Under The Stars Choreography Festival - http://www.mccallumtheatre.com/education/festival.php

Dance Track Magazine - http://www.dancetrackmagazine.com/

Dancers Alliance - http://www.dancersalliance.org/dancersalliance/Home.html

Dancers Responding To Aids - http://www.dradance.org/

Dizzy Feet Foundation - http://dizzyfeetfoundation.org/

Exploring The Arts - http://www.exploringthearts.org/

Jazz Dance World Congress - http://www.jazzdanceworldcongress.org/

LA Stage Alliance/Ovation Awards - http://www.lastagealliance.com/ovation_awards.htm

Minor's CA Entertainment Work Permit Application - http://www.dir.ca.gov/dlse/dlseform277.pdf

MTV Video Music Awards - http://www.mtv.com/ontv/vma/

Music Video Producers Association - http://www.mvpa.com/

Professional Dancers Society - http://www.professionaldancerssociety.org/

SAG-AFTRA - http://www.sagaftra.org/

Spotlight Awards - http://www.musiccenter.org/education/spot_home.html

Stage Directors and Choreographers Society - http://www.sdcweb.org/

The Fred And Adele Astaire Awards - http://www.theastaireawards.org/

The Industry Voice - http://www.theindustryvoiceonline.com/

Tony Awards - http://www.tonyawards.com/en_US/home.html

Tremaine Dance Conventions - http://www.tremainedance.com/

Vegas Auditions - http://www.vegasauditions.com/

West Coast Dance Explosion - http://www.westcoastdanceexplosion.com/

World Dance Awards - http://www.worlddanceawards.com/

Youth America Grand Prix - http://www.yagp.org/